Vashon Johnson – Tactile Digital (Mp3s)

  • Release date: 2024-05-24
  • Label: Dead Horse Records
  • Catalog #: DHR2753


Album Description

Vashon Johnson — Electric and Acoustic Bass, Programming, Keyboards, and Vocals (all tracks)
Aaron Steinberg — Guitar (tracks 1, 7), Mixing (tracks 1-2, 7-8)
Jeremy Bieber — Guitar (tracks 2, 4, 6-8, 11)
Iajhi Hampden — Drums (tracks 2, 4, 7-9, 11)
Kevin Randolph — Keys, Programing (track 6)

About Vashon Johnson – Tactile

Tactile is the maiden voyage of years of collaboration, traveling, conversation, relationships, watching, writing and listening… “I wanted to get back to a time of putting music in people’s hands and reconnecting them to the experience of engaging with music and its creation and inspiration… concepts and ideas that have gotten lost in the immediacy of technology and culture. Tactile ventures to reconnect the senses and reconnect listeners to a lost interface of the music experience.”

This album is now available

Buy CD Buy Mp3